Log in
  • Home
  • Annual Meeting 2017

2017 Annual Meeting

The Midwestern Association of Plastic Surgeons welcomed physicians, residents and medical students to participate in our 56th Annual Scientific Meeting during April 2017. Our program includes internationally known speakers and regionally accomplished plastic surgeons as well as resident abstract presentations on cutting edge basic science and clinical research.

Keynote Speakers:

Glenn Jelks, MD and Foad Nahai, MD

Speakers and Panelists:

Mike Bentz, MD

Paul Cederna MD

Mohammed Alghoul, MD

Greg Dumanian, MD

Ian Valerio, MD, MBA

John Siebert, MD

& Thomas Mustoe, MD

8 Category 1 CME Credits.

Anuja K. Antony, MD, MPH, President

Samuel O. Poore, MD, PhD, Vice President & Program Chair

Program Name: Restoration of Function and Aesthetics in Plastic Surgery

Topics Featured:

Location: Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Feinberg Pavilion

Downtown Chicago, Illinois

Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017


Tel: 920-560-3304             Fax: 920-882-3655 maps@badgerbay.co

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software